Work has been hectic lately so it has been great to unwind with some music this weekend.  I’ve been busy recording tracks for the Feedbackloop label EP out next year and I just completed a track called ‘Views from a Slow Train’ for an Ember Music compilation which was inspired by my wife’s love of old steam trains and  train travel in general.  I also recently completed the dark-ambient industrial track ‘Deconstruction’ for the Feebackloop Label compilation project called Brave New World.

So with Halloween approaching, the dark nights creeping in and the slow decay of Autumn well under way I thought I would put together a dark ambient track with some spooky flavour. The photo above shows detail on a gravestone and was taken in Whithorn Priory churchyard in Scotland. Hope you like this dark little soundscape……

